Question #1

Posted on by Radd-e- Wahabiyat

Question 1

When we do iftar in Masjid, many people sponsor for the food during iftar including Non-Muslims too. We don’t know the source of their income whether it is Halal or Haram. What we need to do in such cases?

Answer:

by Hafiz Ehsan Qadiri Saheb

Usually people do such arrangements with good intentions, so we can do iftar by that food unless it is 100% confirmed as Haram.

Wallahu A’lam

About the Author

Fikr.E.Raza (Radd-E-Wahabiyat) is a group of youth who are in a mission to here to spread the classical teachings of Islam through peace, unity & love amongst all, this group is based on the Aqaid of Ahlus Sunnah. We endorse the four Madhabs as well as the Aqeedhas of the Ashari and Mataduri schools.

Leave A Response